Final score ISU 5 and Iowa 17. ISU hasn't won at Iowa since 2002, so I am not surprised they lost there. But next year we will get them, just wait and see :o) ISU is still ahead in the CyHawk Series, so in the big picture ISU is the winner...I will cling to that!

date September 13, 2008

0 comments to “There's always next year”

Powered by Blogger.